Reseñas

GOOD
74 reviews on
Miranda T.
Miranda T.
2023-04-06
By far the most amazing experience I've ever had visiting the eye doctor. Dr. Copty and his team were so welcoming, helpful & patient with me. Star made the process of picking out frames effortless and stress free. Highly recommend!
Fallon W.
Fallon W.
2023-01-19
Incredible selection of designer frames. I was able to get an awesome deal on glasses and Rx sunglasses. Armando helped me find the perfect frames for my face, and created them the same day! I still can't belive it! Literally the best experience i've ever had getting glasses. Highly reccomend!!!!
Julie J.
Julie J.
2022-08-01
I recently moved to Miami and I came across eyes on Brickell. The lab manager Armando was very helpful and knowledgeable. You can trust their advice and this eye doctor will be my primary place for getting contacts and eye exams. The Dr. Coty is very intelligent and knows what he's doing. Very impressed
Gerald R.
Gerald R.
2022-07-29
Definitely somewhere to check out for your eye care needs. They took care of me in a great way while visiting town! Will certainly return to only them when In Miami
Osvaldo P.
Osvaldo P.
2022-06-11
All I can say is that I can finally see... first time I am satisfied with my glasses.. recommend to all want to see again
Desiree T.
Desiree T.
2022-06-09
Highly recommend Eyes on Brickell! I've been coming here over the past few months with severe dry eyes, after going to 2 other optometrists who barely provided any help, and didn't seem to care. I've been under the treatment of Dr. Lee who is absolutely amazing! She takes the time to really make sure I understand what's going on. Even though we haven't gotten rid of my dry eyes, the level of care I receive here is top tier - plus the staff is always friendly.
Rich G.
Rich G.
2022-05-19
Great experience here. The office is very clean and modern. At the front, Star is very knowledgeable about insurance coverage and is helpful to make sure you get the most out of your policy. I saw Dr. Lee and she was also very helpful, attentive and happy to answer any questions. Would highly recommend.
Paula V.
Paula V.
2022-04-28
the staff are all extremely kind and on top of it!Ordering all my contacts through them moving forward. The doctor was also generous enough to give me extra contacts for an emergency trip situation. Thank you ! :)
Ryan B.
Ryan B.
2022-01-06
Everyone here is so amazingly kind and personable! They explained what was happening every step of the way and made me comfortable. My previous optometrist was nice but I definitely felt like cattle being pushed through the operation. Armando was also very helpful navigating my insurance and helping me to get the best deal possible on some new lenses for my favorite frames. Highly recommend!
Julia K.
Julia K.
2021-11-23
This is easily the best place to get eyeglasses in Miami! When you come, ask for Armando and he will help you with anything you need. The service is quick, and the lenses are amazing quality! 10/10 love this place!
EXCELLENT
172 reviews on
Aubrey Tolley
Aubrey Tolley
2023-04-14
I highly recommend Eyes on Brickell! All staff is very welcoming and helpful, the Doctors take their time and are warm and caring, the office is clean. One of the best Doctor's office experiences I have had!
Jean Arias
Jean Arias
2023-04-05
Sin palabras 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️estrellas para cada uno de los integrantes que conforman este bendito grupo de trabajadores en ?EYES ON BRICKELL OPTICAL BOUTIQUE? sentirse en casa , respirar armonía, tranquilidad no tiene precio. ESTRELLITA gracias gracias y muchas gracias por tus enseñanzas lucir como te gusta es bastante refrescante y saber que lente y que montura van bien y cómodas con el contorno de tu rostro es realmente una bendición!!! Dios les bendiga.
R F
R F
2023-04-04
Best eye doctor. Dr. Copty is kind, knowledgeable, professional, and just overall a great doctor.
Myca
Myca
2023-04-03
Highly recommend, they are prompt and efficient. From the front desk staff who explained my benefits to me to the doctor, I did not wait one second. Armando is amazing, he helped me with my order. He always pick out my glasses for me and I always get nice compliments (Thanks Armando). My glasses were ready by the next day.
Britt Bryant
Britt Bryant
2023-04-03
Really great experience at Eyes on Brickell. The staff are super personable and helpful, and I really appreciated how timely they were with my appointment and my fittings. Armando is a standout for service and knowledge. He was great fun to pick out frames with, gave excellent, honest, super knowledgable advice about the type of lenses I needed, and went out of his way to help me get my lenses set properly a day early so I could take them out of town too. Online and same day appointments are a huge plus!
Rawle Joseph
Rawle Joseph
2023-03-21
The best people in all of Miami!! Our family was vacationing from Texas this past weekend and while on the beach our 10yr old baby girl lost her glasses in the water. Her prescription is quite complicated and with no spare, we knew we now had a challenge. We began calling around, to many places, and sending them her prescription. Everyone tried their best to help but in the end only Armando and the team at Eyes on Brickell had a solution. We hurried over to pick up some contacts that they recommended and when we walked in Armando handed the lenses to my wife and said enjoy the rest of your vacation. We thanked him for helping us find a solution. I pulled out my credit card to pay and they said no, happy to help, just enjoy the rest of your vacation. I said no way, please let me at least pay for lunch and I pulled out $100. By then, another gentleman who may have been the owner walked out and said no, just pay it forward. We could not believe it but our money was no good there. In awe we accepted the big blessing from the huge hearts at Eyes on Brickell. The contacts fit perfectly, and our little girl was able to enjoy the rest of her vacation. Thank you Armando and the team for touching our hearts with your kindness. May your business grow to heights beyond what you have ever imagined. Thank you for helping us.
Tatjana T
Tatjana T
2023-03-20
Long-overdue review of Dr. Lee. I have been to many optometrists, and can say hands-down. She is the absolute best I have ever been to! Thorough, very sweet, addressed my issues instantly, and within seconds I knew what was going on with my eyes. Such a knowledgeable, kind doctor. #drleehelpsyousee So happy I found her!!
Giselle Brito
Giselle Brito
2023-03-16
This places is amazing. I live out of town. Forgot to pack my contacts. The staff was super accompanies and was able to provide me with samples!! Amazing!!
Cyndi Cope
Cyndi Cope
2023-03-13
Jose Torres
Jose Torres
2023-03-01
I’ve been coming for several years now, and they are great! Efficient, honest, fast and affordable. Star is amazing!! Thank you so much for your patience with me.